Term Dates

Please see below dates our term dates for stretched and non-stretched funding 

*Stretched 22.5 hours attend all year apart from 1 week at Christmas*

EEF Funded Term Dates 12 hour Stretched Place

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 –Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Holidays: (no funding) Monday 22nd April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 23rd August 2019
No funded sessions on Monday the 22
nd July 2019 including all stretched places.

Funded Term Dates Term Time Only

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term week: (no funding) Monday 18th February 2019 – Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Easter Holidays: (no funding) Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Week: (no funding) Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019