Term Dates

Please see below dates our term dates for stretched and non-stretched funding 

*Stretched 22.5 hours attend all year apart from 1 week at Christmas (23rd December 2019 -27th December 2020)

Inset days 2020

As states by the EEF funding team we have to have five inset days per academic year, there will be no funding for any funded places including stretched places on:

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020– Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term week: (No funding) Monday 17th February 2020 – Monday 24th February 2020

(Funded children are back on Tuesday the 25th February 2020)

Easter Holidays: (No funding) Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

Half Term Week: (No funding) Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer holidays 2020: Monday 20th July 2020– Thursday 3rd September 2020

12 hours stretched places: (No funding) Friday 14th August 2020 – Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Bank Holiday’s

We will be closed on the following Bank Holidays as per our terms and conditions, parents/carers will not be charged for these dates:

Good Friday – Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Monday – Monday 13th April 2020

Early May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May 2020

Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020

Summer Bank Holiday – Monday 24th August 2020

Any questions please feel free to ask in the office.